Or visit us on Twitter or YouTube

The National Leadership Network of Black Conservatives


The National Leadership Network of Black Conservatives
Project 21 Home
New Visions
Press Releases
Our History
Affirmative Action
National Center
Contact Us

Project 21 Participants

Horace Cooper Horace Cooper Cherylyn Harley LeBon Cherylyn Harley LeBon
Akindele Akinyemi Akindele Akinyemi Christopher Arps Christopher Arps
Thompson Ayodele Thompson Ayodele Fred Banyon Fred Banyon
Deneen Borelli Deneen Borelli John Burnett John Burnett
Charles Butler Charles Butler Gianno Caldwell Gianno Caldwell
Rev. Steven L. Craft Steven L. Craft Coby Dillard Coby Dillard
Richard Dimery Richard Dimery Michael Dozier, Ph.D. Michael Dozier
Stella Dulanya Stella Dulanya Wayne Dupree Wayne Dupree
Shelby Emmett Shelby Emmett Nadra Enzi Nadra Enzi
Lisa Fritsch Lisa Fritsch Leo G.A. Fuller Leo G.A. Fuller
Dr. Day Gardner Dr. Day Gardner Dr. Elaina George Dr. Elaina George
Murdock 'Doc' Gibbs Murdock "Doc" Gibbs R. Dozier Gray R. Dozier Gray
Derryck Green Derryck Green Ted Hayes Ted Hayes
Chelsi P. Henry, Esq. Chelsi P. Henry Joe Hicks Joe Hicks
Jimmie L. Hollis Jimmie L. Hollis Jerome Hudson Jerome Hudson
Niger Innis Niger Innis Roy Innis Roy Innis
Dr. Phillip Johnson Dr. Phillip Johnson Lawrence Bill Jones III Lawrence Bill Jones III
Reginald Jones Reginald Jones Cerere Kihoro Cerere Kihoro
Alveda C. King Alveda C. King Peter Kirsanow Peter Kirsanow
Maia Koskinen Maia Koskinen Dutch Martin Dutch Martin
Kevin Martin Kevin Martin Robin Carter-Martin Robin Carter-Martin
Emery McClendon Emery McClendon John Meredith John Meredith
Djana Milton Djana Milton Demetrius Minor Demetrius Minor
Geoffrey Moore Geoffrey Moore Deroy Murdock Deroy Murdock
Oscar Murdock Oscar Murdock Bishop Council Nedd II Bishop Council Nedd II
Hughey Newsome Hughey Newsome Gregory Parker Gregory Parker
Carl Pittman Carl Pittman B.B. Robinson B.B. Robinson
Tara Setmayer Tara Setmayer Ak'Bar A. Shabazz Ak'Bar A. Shabazz
Stacy M. Swimp Stacy M. Swimp Sean Turner Sean Turner
Lee H. Walker Lee H. Walker Ellis Washington Ellis Washington
Stacy Washington Stacy Washington Kimberley Jane Wilson Kimberley Jane Wilson

To reach any of the above, or any Project 21 member not listed above, on a public policy issue, please contact Project 21 media director Judy Kent at (703) 759-7476 or [email protected]